Welcome to the website of the IC of Mexico
"Hands across the net, friendship across the ocean "

Welcome to the IC of Mexico

  Welcome to the IC of Mexico Website.

The IC of Mexico was formed in 1974 and today it has about 95 members. 

The IC Mexico regularly participates in many events locally and also around the world. 
Two years ago we were able to send teams to the IC of Luxembourg tournament and also had our Annual Amigos Cup against the IC of the USA in Cabo San Lucas, Florida. We were 3rd place in Luxembourg and the US took the win from us on the last day - congratulations.

We also have single, doubles and mixed doubles tournaments in Mexico for our members. 

We just had a large IC Week in Mexico in April 2014 to celebrate our 40th Anniversary. Please see the news item below with a summary of the event, a link to the Official results document and also a link to hundreds of photographs of the event. If you attended, you might be in some of them !

We are also involved in a Philanthropy project in Leon, Guanajuato to help underprivileged children through tennis. Here is a link 
to a video that will tell you more about our project and other related projects funded by the IC Council. Our project is partially funded by the IC Council and by local individuals and entities. 

We will be gradually increasing the amount of content in our web site, so please visit us again soon. 

IC Council News

All IC Council News >>

Noticeboard of the IC of Mexico

/ Categories: News

Executive Committee/Comité Ejecutivo

Presidente: Roberto Pulido

VicePresidentes: Rodolfo García Muriel, Thomas Heather, Luis Riefkohl y Fernando Vega

Secretario Nacional: Alejandro Rodríguez

Pro-Secretario: Beatriz Andonegui

Tesorero: Álvaro Cantú

Secretario Internacional: Ricardo Rodarte

Pro-Secretario Internacional: Tom Heather

Coordinadoras Damas: Karin Amorós, Beatriz Andonegui, Magda Cantú, Rebeca Nava y Lisa Riefkohl

Vocales: Juan Manuel Aramburo de Alba, Michel Bouffier, José Carral, 

Eduardo Domínguez, Luis Fernández, Alejandro González, Roberto Hess, David Hinojosa, Ércole Marziano, Manuel Monroy, Javier Muñoz de Baena, Jorge Rendón, Jaime Suárez y Ricardo Vega

Presidente Honorario: Manuel Mestre

Next Article Philanthropy Project in Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico

Upcoming Events

All Upcoming Events >>