Archived News

SuperUser Account
/ Categories: IC Council News

IC Council nominates three Vice Presidents

Virginia Wade (GB), Michael Stich (Germany) and Vijay Amritraj (India) have been nominated as Vice Presidents of the IC commencing from June 2009. They will act as Ambassadors for the IC.

Previous Article The IC Potter Cup took place at the Real Club de Polo in Barcelona, Spain from 28 – 31 May 2009
Next Article IC COUNCIL AGM 2009