Archived News

IC Sportsmanship Award

IC Sportsmanship Award

Photo credit: FFT / Christophe Saïdi

The new sponsorship of the IC's Sportsmanship Award was launched by Janine Borotra and Michael Hintze (CEO of CQS) at Roland-Garros 2013. The Award will be known as the Jean Borotra CQS Sportsmanship Award.

Previous Article Potter Cup 2013
Next Article Jean Brechbuhl celebrates 100 years of age.